Posted by: noturreality | May 20, 2008

Spam this Spammer

Spam This Spammer

Do you honestly think I’m going to quote my vehicles insurance with you Spammer?  DO YA REALLY THINK SO? Bring it on!  Spam my shit all you want.  You aren’t getting a quote from me or any of my friends.  Seriously, spam me some more of that whole life insurance crap too and let me know where the best online poker tables are.  Spam me some more of that renters insurance, oh God do I love that renters insurance spam.  Fuck me Spammer!  Give me that shit.  Come on Spammer GIVE IT TO ME!

You suck.  Your spam is weak!  Get the fuck out of here.  Spam me some serious spam next time, or don’t spam me at all.

Leave a Reply

Categories

